Come see what’s brewing in beautiful New Ulm, MN.

Visit historic downtown.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 81 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Nov 17, 2014 - Monday Nov 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Nov 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Monday Nov 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Dec 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 11, 2014 - Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Dec 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Friday Dec 26, 2014 - Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Jan 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events