Come see what’s brewing in beautiful New Ulm, MN.

Visit historic downtown.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 101 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 30, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 1, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 20, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Feb 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tours & Conferences
Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce