Come see what’s brewing in beautiful New Ulm, MN.

Visit historic downtown.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 148 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 - Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Sep 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Sep 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Monday Sep 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Sep 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tours & Conferences
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tours & Conferences
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber of Commerce, Tours & Conferences
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
... read more
Thursday Oct 16, 2014 - Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events